Contact
Contact Us
Find Sales Representative
Regional Managers
Members
Order Online
Brazepak - stainless steel/copper brazed plate
BCF - copper alloy shell & tube heat exchanger
SX2000 - carbon steel/copper tubes shell & tube
SSCF - stainless steel shell & tube heat exchanger
AirEx - aluminum bar & plate air cooled heat exchanger
FanEx - plate fin core with fan air-cooled heat exchanger (air/oil)
Regional Managers
Canada Sales Office
Daniel Leschiutta, Regional Manager
King City, ON L7B 1G4
Phone: (905) 918-3024
Fax: (905) 248-3921
email: daniel.leschiutta@xyleminc.com
All of Canada
Chicago Sales Office
Alger Barragan, Regional Manager
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: (315) 237-3849
email: alger.barragan@xyleminc.com
IL, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI
Columbus Sales Office
Peggy Panagopoulos, Regional Manager
Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone: (614) 863-6315
Fax: (614) 573-7482
email: peggy.panagopoulos@xyleminc.com
MI, IN, KY, OH, Western PA, WV
Latin America Sales Office I
Jorge Alvarado, Managing Director
Phone: (52) 55 5669 5002
email: jorge.alvarado@xyleminc.com
Mexico, Caribbean, Central America, Ecuador, Venezuela, Colombia
Latin America Sales Office II
Daniel Araya, Managing Director
Phone: (56) 225628630
email: daniel.araya@xyleminc.com
Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Peru
Latin America Sales Office III
Mario Ramacciotti, Managing Director
Phone: (55) 113 732 0150
email: mario.ramacciotti@xyleminc.com
Brazil
Northeast/ Mid-Atlantic Sales Office
Heather Mroz, National Sales / Regional Manager
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: (203) 313-2111
Fax: (860) 760-6586
email: heather.mroz@xyleminc.com
CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, VT, RI, DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA
Southeast Sales Office
Dom Czepiga, Regional Manager
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: (704) 591-2022
Fax: (704) 973-7881
email: dom.czepiga@xyleminc.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, VA, SC, TN
Springfield Sales Office
Eric Kundinger, Regional Manager
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417) 827-2987
Fax: (314) 667-3540
email: eric.kundinger@xyleminc.com
AR, MO, MS, KS, LA, OK, TX
Western Regional Sales Office
Diana Adams, Regional Manager
Salt Lake City, UT 
Phone: (801) 440-9147
Fax: (951) 848-9271
email: diana.adams@xyleminc.com
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Home | About Us | Heat Transfer Information | Download Literature | News | Careers | Find Sales Representative | Contact Us
Brazed Plate | Gasketed Plate | Shell & Tube | Custom Shell & Tube | Air‑Cooled | Navy & Marine | Order Online | View Shopping Cart
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Xylem